August 2014

Congrats to Cameron Moore on his Evergreen Drift ProAM win and championship at the Evergreen State Fair!

What an amazing Pro Am RND 5. I want to thank all staff that helped out today. Nate Snyder Derek Von Ahn Missy Williamson Guadalupe Zaragoza Elliott Kocher Matthew Bueler D.j. Wilson Jeffrey Hunter Our judges Mike Phillips Victor Moore Jason Hunter and Ben Whyte on the mic. I also what to thank all drivers that participated today You all did an awesome job. Congratulations to our winners 1st place Cameron Moore 2nd place Ian Fournier 3rd place Kory Keezer.
Lupe Z.
Evergreen Drift Director


8am Participant Gates Open (Cascade View Dr. Entry)
8:30am Tech
9:30am Drivers Meeting
10am-10:15am Track Run
10:15-12pm practice
12pm-1:30pm Qualifying 
1:30pm-1:45pm Scoring Break
1:45pm-2:00pm Qualifying Drivers Meeting
2:15pm-6pm Finish. 
Over Time: Tandem / Ride Alongs / Drivers Choice
$100 for Entry
$15 for Pit Pass Includes Fair Admission
$15 for Grandstands Viewing Includes Fair Admission


(Photo Courtesy of Njacober Photography)